Thank you for taking on such an important role with the Fall Fair!

2000 Kurtis Harkness and Marley Burgess
2002 Margaret Girodat
2003 Elizabeth McPhail
2012 Shaelyn Thompson (ONT. Little Miss Princess 2013-14)
2013 Sadie-Lyn Bieman
2014 Samantha Willson (ONT. Little Miss Princess 2015-16)
2015 Austin Marcoux
2016 Victoria Howe
2017 Shayla Glazema
2018 Abbey Rogers
2019 Charlotte Moore

**2020-2021 there were no ambassador competitions
due to the covid19 pandemic